Instagram

For this weeks activity we had to post pictures on Instagram and hashtag our art110 class. As a result we could click on the tag and see all the picture we had in common or the different pictures people post. I noticed that a lot of people had posted posted food or drinks and I had also posted my coffee in the morning. Another picture a lot of people had in common was also the a selfie picture. Many people had also posted selfies just like me. I thought this activity was fun because its something I do all the time I’m on Instagram a lot so it was easy for me. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

