Corpse

For this activity I had to take a photo of me as a corpse. I decided that the reason for my death would be because I fell down a flight of stairs. My house is on the top story so I constantly have to run up and down the stairs to get in or out. Almost every time I’m in a rush I have a near death experience. So when given this project I knew that falling down the stair would be perfect since it almost happened to me. I tell myself every time to not rush cause one of these days I really might end up slipping and falling. I think this corpse picture gave me that realization so now I take my sweet time.IMG_5807

Leave a Reply

