Plaster Casting

For this activity we had to go to the beach and get a cast of either our arm, hand,leg or anything we wanted. I have never done a plaster casting so I really liked this activity. I also really loved it because we got to go to the beach. I absolutely love the beach. Although I didn’t get to go during class time I went with my boyfriend and went to Huntington Beach because I live there so it was close. Unfortunately, my plaster casting of my hand didn’t work out so well. I think i might of took it out too early because it broke, but I would defiantly try it out again. huntington-beach-california-5806_1 20140319-121243

Leave a Reply

