P12 Project

For my P12 project I decided to make a slide show of photos of my sisters soccer game. I wanted her to have memories that she could keep forever. I used my friends professional camera and tried capturing all the important aspects of the game as well as many candid shots. I’m really excited for her to see the slide show and I hope she likes it. I never really took any pictures when I was younger and I’m really sad about it so I hope she appreciates this project. I also picked making a slide show because I wanted to try out photography so this was a really cook challenge for me to explore.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

